NEWS: Friday January 29, 2010

Jan 29th @ 9:16 am

The public is welcome to join the Town of Cedaredge at a reception for the four police chief candidate finalists. The finalists are David Todd, Terry Seames, Steven Smith, and Robert Yant. The Delta County Independent says the reception will be next Thursday at the Howard Johnson Express Inn in Cedaredge, beginning at 7:30 p.m. [...]